MOASPA Member Districts, Charter Schools and Universities 2022-2023

Affton Auburn-Washburn Aurora Bavless Belton Bolivar Boonville Breckenridge Brentwood Cape Girardeau Carthage Center Chaffee City of St. Charles Clayton Columbia Concordia **Confluence Academy** Cooperating School District, KC DeSoto Doniphan Dunklin Early Start **Excelsior Springs** Farmington **Ferguson Florissant** Fort Osage Fort Zumwalt Fox Francis Howell Fulton Gallatin Gasconade County R-I Grain Valley Grandview C-4 Grandview RII **Guadalupe** Centers Harrisonville Hazelwood **Hickman Mills** Hillsboro Independence Jefferson City Joplin Kansas City Kearney Kirkwood Ladue Lafayette County Lebanon Lee's Summit Liberty Lincoln County Lincoln University

Lindbergh Logan-Rogersville Lonedell Maplewood Richmond Heights Maryville University Mehlville Mexico Miller County R-III Missouri Baptist University Missouri S&T Moberly Momentum Academy Monett Moniteau County Morgan County Mountain Grove Neosho Nixa Normandy North Callaway North Kansas City Northwest **Orchard Farm** Ozark Park Hill Parkway Pattonville Platte County **Pleasant Hope** Poplar Bluff **Raymore Peculiar** Raytown Republic Ritenour **Riverview Gardens** Rockwood School District of Washington Sedalia Sikeston Slater Smithville Southeast Missouri State University Special School District Springfield St. Joseph St. Louis Public Sullivan University City University of Central Missouri University of Missouri, St. Louis Webster Groves Wentzville Winfield Willard